2024 Dentalplans.com review - DentalPlans detailed profile of Robert Sippel , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.

 
Please give our customer care team a call at 1-855-240-3307 and they can assist in making sure you are maximizing your plan benefits, saving you as much as possible on your dental care needs. - The DentalPlans.com Team. slopo. 1/5. 2018-04-02. Useless.. Dentalplans.com review

Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 101-120 Reviews out of 10,130 DentalPlans detailed profile of Iliana Fingleton , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans.com, Fort Lauderdale, Florida. 46,867 likes · 350 talking about this. We offer 25+ dental savings plans and dental insurance plans to help you save money at the dentist.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,561-1,580 Reviews out of 10,162 Billie: 1 Source: DentalPlans.com (DP.C) 2010 Survey of Sample Average National Dental Fees (updated March 2011). Fees may vary slightly by region. Billie: 2Discounted fees are listed for visits to a participating general dentist.At the time, the asking price for a crown was between $1,100 and $1,500. I believe I paid $550 to $650. I have been a DentalPlans.com plan member for over 8 years or more. I am 100 % satisfied with this plan. I don’t have to worry about how I am going to pay for my regular checkups. Just last week I went for a cleaning, and I paid only $70.DentalPlans detailed profile of Kenny Lam , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,841 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 6,521-6,540 Reviews out of 9,897Jul 21, 2023 · Best Overall: Delta Dental. Largest Provider: UnitedHealthcare. Best Value: Humana. Best for Orthodontics: Cigna. Best for Variety: MetLife Dental. Best for Comparison Shopping: DentalPlans.com ... Dental Plans Review: Top Consumer Reviews reviews and ranks the best Dental Insurance Plans available today. UPDATED DECEMBER 2023Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,039 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,741-9,760 Reviews out of 10,073Sep 26, 2023 · 01/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ... Aetna Vital Dental Savings℠. Aetna Vital Dental Savings SM provides participants with average discounts of 15-50% on dental procedures at more than 161,000** available dental practice locations nationwide through one of the largest dental savings networks – Aetna Dental Access SM. It’s so easy to use – you’ll have your entire family ... Good. Bad. Bottom Line. Reviews. Write a Review. LAST UPDATED: November 5th, 2020. DentalPlans.com was founded in 1999. It is based in Florida and sells dental plans throughout the United States. On DentalPlans.com, you can find dental savings plans, dental insurance, telemedicine plans, and vision plans from multiple insurers including Aetna ...Dental Plans makes it easy for people to receive dental care at a great price. Dental Plans makes it easy for people with no dental insurance to go to the dentist at reduced prices. Date of experience: November 10, 2023. Reply from DentalPlans.com. 5 days ago. 760-917-8911. ISSUE UPDATE: Completed open and candid discussion with Dentist's Office Manager. Detailed invoice records and summaries accurately depicted amount of dental discount plan deductions for each service rendered, so now I am completely aware of getting appropriate discounts for each visit.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,091 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 101-120 Reviews out of 10,130 Please give our customer care team a call at 1-855-240-3307 and they can assist in making sure you are maximizing your plan benefits, saving you as much as possible on your dental care needs. - The DentalPlans.com Team. slopo. 1/5. 2018-04-02. Useless.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,074 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 501-520 Reviews out of 10,112No matter what your question is, we’ll help you find the answer. Take a look at our frequently asked questions—or call us to talk to one of our team members one-on-one. 1-888-632-5353. About Plans.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,561-1,580 Reviews out of 10,162According to HealthInsurance.org, dental insurance premiums in Tennessee range from $18 to $82 per month for adults who buy stand-alone or family dental coverage through HealthCare.gov. If you’re interested in purchasing family dental coverage, you may be able to offset the costs associated with pediatric care by utilizing premium tax credits.DentalPlans detailed profile of Daniel Bowen , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.This is not insurance. www.DentalPlans.com | 1-866-578-1659 6 Dental Savings How To Use This Discount Use our provider lookup to find participating dentists and spe-cialists at www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. When you make your dental appointment, identify yourself asDentalPlans detailed profile of Kaitlyn DELANCEY , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Dentalplans.com Reviews. At 17 years in business, this company has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. This is the top rating a company can receive. Most of the complaints seem to revolve around not understanding the plan network - choosing a basic plan does not cover everything. Other complaints revolve around banking errors.:DentalPlans regularly offers attractive sales on its plans, such as three months free plus an additional 10% off. These promotions may not be available when you buy a savings plan …05‏/11‏/2020 ... One of the biggest advantages of using a site like DentalPlans.com is the ability to view and compare plans from multiple dental insurance ...DentalPlans.com, Fort Lauderdale, Florida. 46,869 likes · 435 talking about this. We offer 25+ dental savings plans and dental insurance plans to help you save money at the dentist.If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.DentalPlans.com has helped over a million people find ways to save at the dentist since 1999. Our customer service team is the best in the business, and we make it simple to find the best dental savings option for your needs and budget.DentalPlans.com pays its affiliates a flat fee of $40 per plan purchased. After your first sale, the rate will automatically jump to $45. If you are a consistent performer, those payments can add up quickly, and you should feel free to contact your affiliate manager to seek a higher commission (commissions are regularly bumped up to $50; the ...“Very Pleased” ... “I came to this clinic after having a bad experience elsewhere. Everyone was very welcoming and professional, and I felt all of my questions ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,816 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,761-8,780 Reviews out of 8,92619‏/07‏/2019 ... Dental insurance is one of several types of health coverage offered by Aetna and they have over 50 years of experience offering dental plans.1 review for Dentalplans, 1.0 stars: 'So, I went online to search dental plans and came across www.dentalplans.com also know as Dentegra. Sounded good. HOWEVER, after signing up I discovered I could get dental insurance through my employer four days later. I went online to cancel the plan which offered a 30 day Money Back Guarantee BUT NO! …DentalPlans detailed profile of Frankl Pettisani , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans Review. DentalPlans.com is an alternative to traditional dental insurance. The Florida-based company offers alternative coverage options for individuals, families, businesses, and groups. With more than 100,000 dentists participating in their plans, they are a viable, budget-friendly option for dental insurance. Advertising Disclosure47% Promo Codes. 53% Sales. Sitewide coupons work on everything. We have had a valid sitewide for 30 of the past 30 days at Dental Plans. We know coupons and the best we’ve seen for DentalPlans.com was 50% off in December of 2023. Typical sitewide coupon savings for Dental Plans range between 10% and 50%.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,999 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,441-8,460 Reviews out of 9,098Dec 1, 2023 · Here are our picks for the best dental insurance companies: Anthem – Good for out-of-network coverage. Guardian – Good price for benefits provided. Ameritas – Good for no waiting periods ... DentalPlans detailed profile of Stacey Platt-Blau , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.The latter offered this reasonably priced dental discount plan, not an overpriced dental insurance plan, and that suits me fine, given the very limited annual caps that dental insurance plans tend to impose. So I am grateful for the services provided by DentalPlans.com. Date of experience: 05 September 2023.If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.DentalPlans.com makes it difficult to cancel membership/renewal.October 11, 2023: I signed up for membership and paid the membership fee of $35 and agreed to a monthly fee of $15 only to find out ...We understand your concern and always want plan members to able to share their experience with us easily. If you have any further feedback you'd like to share about your dental savings plan, please feel free to give us a call at 833-539-0254. Thank you, The DentalPlans.com Team.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,709 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 41-60 Reviews out of …Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,516 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 341-360 Reviews out of 9,584Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,913 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,941-9,956 Reviews out of 9,956DentalPlans detailed profile of Rachel Sun , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans detailed profile of Frankl Pettisani , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans detailed profile of Arif Izmirgil , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,813 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,221-9,240 Reviews out of 9,862Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,563 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,981-3,000 Reviews out of 9,630Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,813 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,221-9,240 Reviews out of 9,862According to HealthInsurance.org, dental insurance premiums in Tennessee range from $18 to $82 per month for adults who buy stand-alone or family dental coverage through HealthCare.gov. If you’re interested in purchasing family dental coverage, you may be able to offset the costs associated with pediatric care by utilizing premium tax credits. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,084 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,081-9,100 Reviews out of 10,115Get 10% off any dental savings plan at DentalPlans.com. You can reduce your dental care costs by saving 10-60% off at the dentist! You can reduce your dental care costs by saving 10-60% off at the ...Dentalplans.com Reviews. At 17 years in business, this company has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. This is the top rating a company can receive. Most of the complaints seem to revolve around not understanding the plan network - choosing a basic plan does not cover everything. Other complaints revolve around banking errors.DentalPlans started in 1999 and has been serving customers for nearly two decades. Users can join a dental plan immediately and start saving their hard-earned money. In just three easy steps, users can join a dental plan, save money on their dental procedures, and finally begin living a much healthier lifestyle.47% Promo Codes. 53% Sales. Sitewide coupons work on everything. We have had a valid sitewide for 30 of the past 30 days at Dental Plans. We know coupons and the best we’ve seen for DentalPlans.com was 50% off in December of 2023. Typical sitewide coupon savings for Dental Plans range between 10% and 50%. The DentalSave Discount Dental Plan provides a large network of more than @DentistCount dental care providers for consumers living in the Northeast or Southeast United States. Now you can have private, quality dental savings and care for all your dental needs at a cost that is surprisingly low. Members receive discounts from 25-50% off most dental procedures—now you can save on routine oral ...28‏/11‏/2021 ... Insurances Accepted · Aetna Dental Access®/Vital Savings by Aetna® (Discount Plan) · Dental PPO Plans.DentalPlans detailed profile of Iliana Fingleton , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans Review. DentalPlans.com is an alternative to traditional dental insurance. The Florida-based company offers alternative coverage options for individuals, families, businesses, and groups. With more than 100,000 dentists participating in their plans, they are a viable, budget-friendly option for dental insurance. Advertising Disclosure Dentalplans Com Overview. Dentalplans Com has 1.1 star rating based on 2 customer reviews and ranks 522 of 1558 among companies in Insurance category. Consumers are mostly dissatisfied.Aetna Vital Dental Savings℠. Aetna Vital Dental Savings SM provides participants with average discounts of 15-50% on dental procedures at more than 161,000** available dental practice locations nationwide through one of the largest dental savings networks – Aetna Dental Access SM. It’s so easy to use – you’ll have your entire family ... At the time, the asking price for a crown was between $1,100 and $1,500. I believe I paid $550 to $650. I have been a DentalPlans.com plan member for over 8 years or more. I am 100 % satisfied with this plan. I don’t have to worry about how I am going to pay for my regular checkups. Just last week I went for a cleaning, and I paid only $70.Sign In. If you forgot your password, click here. Please note that participating provider lists and fee schedules for all plans are updated regularly. We recommend that you login to your account periodically to review any changes to your plan (s). You must be a plan member in order to login. Live Chat. We recommend that you login to your ... DentalPlans detailed profile of Lindsey Jackson , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Jun 26, 2023 · Prices from DentalPlans.com: Through Patriot Plan: $124.95 per year (Your 6-month cleaning would be free.) Through Careington Care 500 Series: $154.95 per year (Your 6-month cleaning would be ... Our mission is to provide access to quality dental care to everyone with a dental professional near you at reduced prices. Some of the AVS dental plan’s best features include: Outstanding customer service. Quick plan activation. Affordable membership fee. Everyone is accepted. No limits on use, except for work already in progress.DentalPlans.com Reviews. ( 26 reviews ) Website: www.DentalPlans.com. Write a Review. DentalPlans.com offers discounted dental savings plans and dental insurance. …We’re here to answer your call. Need a plan, a dentist, or just have questions? We’re here for all of it. Give us a call today. 1-888-632-5353. Find your dentist's profile with our discovery tool. Learn what services & procedures they offer, as well as how much you can save with your dental savings plan or insurance.Before committing to a plan, it’s essential to review the details, understand the discounts offered, and evaluate if it meets your dental care needs and budget. The easiest way to find the right plan for you is to use the search tools on DentalPlans.com , and / or talk to a DentalPlans.com customer support team member at 1-833-735-0399 for ...11‏/08‏/2023 ... Need help choosing between dental insurance and dental savings plans? Give us a call at 1-833-735-0399, we'll review your needs and provide a ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,563 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 2,981-3,000 Reviews out of 9,630Review your member Guide for a full list of discount medical products and wellness services available to you. Explore our easy provider lookup online at ... www.DentalPlans.com, or call Member Services toll-free at 1-866-578-1659. Call your chosen provider for an appointment. Verify that the providerDo you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,516 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 341-360 Reviews out of 9,584Dentalplans.com review

Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,980 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 8,661-8,680 Reviews out of 9,080. Dentalplans.com review

dentalplans.com review

Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,709 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 41-60 Reviews out of …Get 10% off any dental savings plan at DentalPlans.com. You can reduce your dental care costs by saving 10-60% off at the dentist! You can reduce your dental care costs by saving 10-60% off at the ...A Lack of Better Management. Dental Plans was great when it came down to work-life balance and the amount of commision you can make. The downside was the lack of communication between management and employees. Ego's constantly got in the way of production for their supremacy.Trustlinker since 03/06/11. Review 3/6/2011. They can't provide any kind of good service and they just want your money. Dentalplans.com customer service is horrible. Their business practices makes the company feel like you're in a Scam! If you've just recently bought a plan, find out what y... Read More ».Overall Rating: Find a Plan securely through DentalPlans.com's website It can be time-consuming to find the best dental plan. You need to visit the websites of insurance companies, review the...11‏/07‏/2019 ... Ratings & Reviews. TVs Smart Speakers Soundbars Streaming Media Players ... You can search for a savings plan at DentalPlans.com. Shop around ...If you'd like, we can have someone from our :DP AtYourService Team reach out to you regarding your plan. Please send us an email at [email protected] with your phone number and the best time to reach you. If you'd like to call us yourself, please give one of our :DP AtYourService team members a call toll free at 1-855-240-3307.We offer a 30-day money-back guarantee, less of $20 processing fee, on all dental savings plans purchases from DentalPlans.com. Wish call 1-877-212-9025 to say includes our customer support department for discontinue your plan interior the first 30 days of purchase.. After 30 days of initial acquisition, the DentalPlans.com Refund Policy is as follows: A …DentalPlans detailed profile of Stacey Platt-Blau , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.30‏/06‏/2023 ... We review the best dental plans of 2023, including Delta Dental (Best for Braces); Humana (Best for Variety of Plan Options).760-917-8911. ISSUE UPDATE: Completed open and candid discussion with Dentist's Office Manager. Detailed invoice records and summaries accurately depicted amount of dental discount plan deductions for each service rendered, so now I am completely aware of getting appropriate discounts for each visit.DentalPlans.com Blog A healthy life starts with a healthy mouth. Our blog is designed to help you achieve your healthiest smile through tips, research, and information. So you can laugh on. Kiss on. And smile on. Discover all-things dental care. How To Save Money at the Dentist The best way to save money on dental […]Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,889 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,121-1,140 Reviews out of 8,997Dental Plans makes it easy for people to receive dental care at a great price. Dental Plans makes it easy for people with no dental insurance to go to the dentist at reduced prices. Date of experience: November 10, 2023. Reply from DentalPlans.com. 5 days ago.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,047 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 10,083.Nov 28, 2021 · Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,841 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 6,521-6,540 Reviews out of 9,897 Stay away from this scammers. Do not waste your money. I know that dentists are expensive - BUT you are not going to save any money with this plan. As a matter ...The cost of a cleaning for an adult is $73 to $130; fillings, $108 to $246; crowns, $959 to $1,650; implants, $1,200 to $2,500; and root canals, from $613 to $1,200, according to the American ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,954 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 241-260 Reviews out of 9,0562024 Dental Plans Reviews: Dental Insurance Many or all of the companies featured compensate us. Compensation and research may determine where and how companies appear. Home Dental Insurance Dental Plans Review :DentalPlans Review ConsumersAdvocate.org Rating: 4.7 / 5 (Excellent) 11 Customer Comments & Reviews - see all comments28‏/11‏/2021 ... Insurances Accepted · Aetna Dental Access®/Vital Savings by Aetna® (Discount Plan) · Dental PPO Plans.Top Choice Dental Plans and Dental Insurance Provider Reviews. Dental Plans.com. As the largest and most experienced online provider of Dental Plans, Dental ...1 The [“Price Without Plan”] is determined by DentalPlans.com, Inc., using benchmark data from FAIR Health, Inc. FAIR Health data is used under license. Fees may reflect combined fees from several different procedures into one procedure and may not be directly comparable to a specific benchmark in FAIR Health Data.Before committing to a plan, it’s essential to review the details, understand the discounts offered, and evaluate if it meets your dental care needs and budget. The easiest way to find the right plan for you is to use the search tools on DentalPlans.com , and / or talk to a DentalPlans.com customer support team member at 1-833-735-0399 for ...Jun 17, 2017 · 41% of 17 complaints were resolved Below-average support resolves 41% of complaints, marked by inefficiency, poor training, bad communication, and inadequate solutions. . DentalPlans.com resolves a notable portion of negative reviews but may lack a clear improvement strategy or face practical is Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,732 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,781-9,787 Reviews out of 9,787DentalPlans detailed profile of Kaitlyn DELANCEY , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.The Delta Dental plans of Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New Mexico, North Carolina, Ohio and Tennessee have established the Focused Review program to help ...DentalPlans Review. DentalPlans.com is an alternative to traditional dental insurance. The Florida-based company offers alternative coverage options for individuals, families, …DentalPlans detailed profile of Rachel Sun , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.1 review for Dentalplans, 1.0 stars: 'So, I went online to search dental plans and came across www.dentalplans.com also know as Dentegra. Sounded good. HOWEVER, after signing up I discovered I could get dental insurance through my employer four days later. I went online to cancel the plan which offered a 30 day Money Back Guarantee BUT NO! …The latter offered this reasonably priced dental discount plan, not an overpriced dental insurance plan, and that suits me fine, given the very limited annual caps that dental insurance plans tend to impose. So I am grateful for the services provided by DentalPlans.com. Date of experience: 05 September 2023.DentalPlans detailed profile of Diljeet Heer , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans detailed profile of Nicholae MEYER , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,047 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 10,083 DentalPlans.com Reviews 11,084 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY www.dentalplans.com Visit this website DD 2 days ago Winston Spener Winston …DentalPlans detailed profile of Nicholae MEYER , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.... Reviews of FlexJobs. FlexJobs BBB Business Review. Partner Sites. Remote.co. Get the FlexJobs App. Download on the App Store · Manage Cookies | Terms of Use ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,697 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,081-3,100 Reviews out of 8,812DentalPlans detailed profile of Mehru Bhatia, DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans.com, Fort Lauderdale, Florida. 46,869 likes · 435 talking about this. We offer 25+ dental savings plans and dental insurance plans to help you save money at the dentist.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,919 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 161-180 Reviews out of 9,024DentalPlans detailed profile of Ygal Ehrlich , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.DentalPlans detailed profile of Iliana Fingleton , DDS – Dentist in . View plans, sample savings & pricing, patient reviews & practice information.Smile your way to savings on dental care by joining Smile Savings Plan through DentalPlans.com. ... Review details about your plan and how to use it. Get started.BBB Rating. *All TruAssure dental plans, other than Basic and Preferred dental plans, are offered in association with the DenteMax Plus dental network ...Choose your provider and office with confidence – review our star ratings. ... Dental plans in Oregon are underwritten by Willamette Dental Insurance, Inc ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 11,136 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,561-1,580 Reviews out of 10,162At the time, the asking price for a crown was between $1,100 and $1,500. I believe I paid $550 to $650. I have been a DentalPlans.com plan member for over 8 years or more. I am 100 % satisfied with this plan. I don’t have to worry about how I am going to pay for my regular checkups. Just last week I went for a cleaning, and I paid only $70.DentalPlans Review. DentalPlans.com is an alternative to traditional dental insurance. The Florida-based company offers alternative coverage options for individuals, families, businesses, and groups. With more than 100,000 dentists participating in their plans, they are a viable, budget-friendly option for dental insurance. Advertising Disclosure We offer the largest selection of dental plans so you can easily find the best plan for you. Dental savings plans. Affordable, flexible, worry-free. Dental savings plans are a trusted alternative to insurance that makes quality dental care simple and often more affordable. Their website is easy to navigate and plenty of good dentists participate in the plan. I highly recommend 1Dental discount dental plans and Mary is a tremendous ...Dental Plans makes it easy for people to receive dental care at a great price. Dental Plans makes it easy for people with no dental insurance to go to the dentist at reduced prices. Date of experience: November 10, 2023. Reply from DentalPlans.com. 5 days ago.Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 9,382 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 3,981-4,000 Reviews out of 8,5121 The [“Price Without Plan”] is determined by DentalPlans.com, Inc., using benchmark data from FAIR Health, Inc. FAIR Health data is used under license. Fees may reflect combined fees from several different procedures into one procedure and may not be directly comparable to a specific benchmark in FAIR Health Data. Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,239 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 1,461-1,480 Reviews out of 9,32201/28/2022. I've used DentalPlans for 5 years at the advice of my dentist's receptionist. It has saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. Just make sure your dentist accepts the plan. In my ...Do you agree with DentalPlans.com's 4-star rating? Check out what 10,871 people have written so far, and share your own experience. | Read 9,921-9,933 Reviews out of 9,933. Benzinga review